Greg Ashley, M.S.gashley@uga.eduProject Consultant
Jennifer Ashley, M.S.jhuang@uga.eduProject Specialist
Jeffrey Barker, Ph.D.jabarker@uga.eduDirector
Miranda Barkermbarker@uga.eduProject Coordinator
Heather Bolinger, Ed.Sbolinger@uga.eduAssistant Director - Content & Assessment Development
Roggie Boone, M.S.roggie@uga.eduAssistant Director - Technology / Programming
Tony CafarellaAnthony.Cafarella@uga.edu"Sales Consultant
Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.lcalhoun@uga.eduProject Coordinator
Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.hjchoi1@uga.eduPsychometrician
Allan Cohen, Ph.D.acohen@uga.eduExecutive Director
Debbie DaniellDeborah.DANIELL@uga.eduContent Coordinator
Adam Doughtyadoughty@uga.eduProject Coordinator
Kay Elder, M.Ed.kselder@uga.eduAssociate Director
Todd Elsberndtelsbern@uga.eduProject Coordinator
Alan Hinsonalhinson@uga.eduProject Specialist
Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.stephanielai@uga.eduAssistant Director - Content & Assessment Development
Laura Moak, Ed.D.Laura.Moak@uga.eduProject Consultant
Penelope Rabonprabon@uga.eduBusiness Manager
Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.kraczyns@uga.eduAssistant Director - Professional Learning
Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.robertso@uga.eduAssistant Director - Scoring, Reporting & Facilities
Andrew Robison, M.C.P.andrewro@uga.eduProject Coordinator
James Sink, M.A.T.jmailto:sink@uga.edu
Project Coordinator
Breck Steelerbs7@uga.eduProgram Coordinator
Mitzy A. Velazco, M.S.mvelazco@uga.eduBusiness Coordinator
Lisa Wardlisaward@uga.eduAdministrative Specialist
Tyson Watkinst28watk@uga.eduProgram Manager
Greg Ashley, M.S.

Greg Ashley, M.S.

Project Consultant

Jennifer Ashley, M.S.

Jennifer Ashley, M.S.

Project Specialist

Miranda Barker

Miranda Barker

Project Coordinator

Heather Bolinger, Ed.S

Heather Bolinger, Ed.S

Assistant Director - Content & Assessment Development

Roggie Boone, M.S.

Roggie Boone, M.S.

Assistant Director - Technology / Programming

Tony Cafarella

Tony Cafarella

Sales Consultant

Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.

Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.

Project Coordinator

Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.

Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.

Psychometrician

Allan Cohen, Ph.D.

Allan Cohen, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Debbie Daniell

Debbie Daniell

Content Coordinator

Adam Doughty

Adam Doughty

Project Coordinator

Kay Elder, M.Ed.

Kay Elder, M.Ed.

Associate Director

Todd Elsbernd

Todd Elsbernd

Project Coordinator

Alan Hinson

Alan Hinson

Project Specialist

Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.

Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.

Assistant Director - Content & Assessment Development

Laura Moak, Ed.D.

Laura Moak, Ed.D.

Project Consultant

Penelope Rabon

Penelope Rabon

Business Manager

Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.

Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.

Assistant Director - Professional Learning

Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.

Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.

Assistant Director - Scoring, Reporting & Facilities

Andrew Robison, M.C.P.

Andrew Robison, M.C.P.

Project Coordinator

James Sink, M.A.T.

James Sink, M.A.T.

Project Coordinator

Breck Steele

Breck Steele

Project Coordinator

Mitzy A. Velazco, M.S.

Mitzy A. Velazco, M.S.

Business Coordinator

Lisa Ward

Lisa Ward

Administrative Specialist

Tyson Watkins

Tyson Watkins

Program Manager