Our Team
Greg Ashley, M.S.gashley@uga.eduScientific Computing Professional Principal
Jennifer Ashley, M.S.jhuang@uga.eduApplication Programmer Principal
Jeffrey Barker, Ph.D.jabarker@uga.eduAssociate Director
Miranda Barkermbarker@uga.eduAdministrative Specialist I
Heather Bolinger, Ed.Sbolinger@uga.eduProgram Coordinator for Item and Assessment Development, Milestones and Learning Management Systems
Roggie Boone, M.S.roggie@uga.eduIT Director
Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.lcalhoun@uga.eduEducational & Content Development Specialist
Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.hjchoi1@uga.eduAssistant Research Scientist
Allan Cohen, Ph.D.acohen@uga.eduDirector
Adam Doughtyadoughty@uga.eduGraphic Designer
Kay Elder, M.Ed.kselder@uga.eduAssistant Director
Todd Elsberndtelsbern@uga.eduIT Professional
Amanda Ferster, Ph.D.aefers@uga.eduAssistant Director
Heather Hartley, M.A.hhartley@uga.eduSales and Marketing Manager
Alan Hinsonalhinson@uga.eduMaterials Manager
Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.stephanielai@uga.eduProgram Coordinator for GKIDS Readiness Check and Item and Assessment Development
Laura Moak, Ed.D.Laura.Moak@uga.edu
Mei Ling Ongtmlong@uga.eduApplication Analyst Specialist
Penelope Rabonprabon@uga.eduSr Accountant/Office Manager
Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.kraczyns@uga.eduAssistant Director
Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.robertso@uga.eduProgram Coordinator for Gateway and Milestones
Andrew Robison, M.C.P.andrewro@uga.eduIT Project Manager
Breck Steelerbs7@uga.eduProgram Coordinator
Lisa Wardlisaward@uga.eduAdministrative Manager I
Tyson Watkinst28watk@uga.eduProgram Coordinator
Tracy Willifordamsjgs@uga.eduData Management Specialist III
Greg Ashley, M.S.

Greg Ashley, M.S.

gashley@uga.edu
Scientific Computing Professional Principal

Jennifer Ashley, M.S.

Jennifer Ashley, M.S.

jhuang@uga.edu
Application Programmer Principal

Jeff Barker, Ph.D.

Jeff Barker, Ph.D.

jabarker@uga.edu
Associate Director

Miranda Barker

Miranda Barker

mbarker@uga.edu
Administrative Specialist I

Heather Bolinger, Ed.S

Heather Bolinger, Ed.S

heatherbolinger@uga.edu
Program Coordinator for Item and Assessment Development, Milestones and Learning Management Systems

Roggie Boone, M.S.

Roggie Boone, M.S.

roggie@uga.edu
IT Director

Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.

Linda Calhoun, Ed.S.

lcalhoun@uga.edu
Educational & Content Development Specialist

Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.

Hye-Jeong Choi, Ph.D.

hjchoi1@uga.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Allan Cohen, Ph.D.

Allan Cohen, Ph.D.

acohen@uga.edu
Director

Adam Doughty

Adam Doughty

adoughty@uga.edu
Graphic Designer

Kay Elder, M.Ed.

Kay Elder, M.Ed.

kselder@uga.edu
Assistant Director

Todd Elsbernd

Todd Elsbernd

telsbern@uga.edu
IT Professional

Heather Hartley, M.A.

Heather Hartley, M.A.

hhartley@uga.edu
Sales and Marketing Manager

Alan Hinson

Alan Hinson

alhinson@uga.edu
Materials Manager

Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.

Stephanie Lai, Ph.D.

stephanielai@uga.edu
Program Coordinator for GKIDS Readiness Check and Item and Assessment Development

Laura Moak, Ed.D.

Laura Moak, Ed.D.

Laura.Moak@uga.edu

Mei Ling Ong

Mei Ling Ong

tmlong@uga.edu
Application Analyst Specialist

Penelope Rabon

Penelope Rabon

prabon@uga.edu
Sr Accountant/Office Manager

Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.

Kevin Raczynski, Ph.D.

kraczyns@uga.edu
Assistant Director

Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.

Tracy Robertson, Ed.S.

robertso@uga.edu
Program Coordinator for Gateway and Milestones

Andrew Robison, M.C.P.

Andrew Robison, M.C.P.

andrewro@uga.edu
Special IT Projects Coordinator

Breck Steele

Breck Steele

rbs7@uga.edu
Program Coordinator

Lisa Ward

Lisa Ward

lisaward@uga.edu
Administrative Manager I

Tyson Watkins

Tyson Watkins

t28watk@uga.edu
Program Coordinator